SIGN CHINA 2022 · Guangzhou Basic Information

Basic Information

Established in 2003, SIGN CHINA has been devoting itself for 19 years to build a one-stop platform for the sign community, where global sign users, manufacturers and professionals can find the combination of laser engraver, traditional and digital signage, light box, advertising panel, POP, indoor & outdoor wide format printer and printing supplies, inkjet printer, advertising display, LED display, LED illuminant and digital signage all in one place.

19 Years’ Cultivation Forged the Trusted Gateway for the Industry

During 2003-2014, SIGN CHINA has laid a solid foundation in South China area by its hard working. By 2014, the exhibitor number of SIGN CHINA reached 1,583 while the number of visitors reached 88,502, among them 12,773 visitors were overseas visitor from 167 countries and regions. The record marked SIGN CHINA has became one of the most influential events with highest coverage. Then SIGN CHINA moved its root to Shanghai city from 2015.

In response to the strong appeal of enterprises in South China, Guangzhou edition will be added with Shanghai edition and Shenzhen edition from 2021, to build up south east Asia’s leading event of sign industry.

Cover South China and South East Asia Area

As one of the most important conventions and exhibitions city in China, Guangzhou is not only the base of traditional signage manufacturing but also near Shenzhen which is the manufacturing base of digital display technology. With the developed traffic system, the dynamic of Guangzhou city covers South China and South East Asia Area. SIGN CHINA Guangzhou edition will be the first choice to South China and South Asia buyers from traditional and digital signage industry.

The Right Time to Capture Purchasing Order

SIGN CHINA set the exhibition date during 22-24 March, right at the spring purchasing season, it will be the right time for you to capture orders from all segmentation.

广州站-基本信息

基本信息

创立于2003年,SIGN CHINA深耕广告标识行业19年,开创性地将传统广告标识包括激光雕刻/切割/焊接/折弯设备、标识标牌、灯箱、广告板材、POP、户内外数码喷印设备及墨水、数码打印耗材,与数字显示包括触控/软件及配套、LED显示屏、LED广告光源、LED照明、LED封装/芯片及设备、广告机等产品同台分区展示,成功为广告行业打造了完整的一站式商贸采购平台,被誉为全球广告标识及数字显示行业“奥斯卡”盛会。

深耕行业19年,深受行业认可

2003-2014年间,SIGN CHINA 在华南地区广告标识行业深耕12年,打下了扎实的行业基础。2014年,展商总数达到1,583家,观众总数达到88,502人,其中海外观众12,773人,覆盖167个国家和地区,成为全球业内具备影响力,覆盖率高的展会之一。2015年起SIGN CHINA移师上海。现应华南地区行业企业的强烈呼吁,2021年起,在原上海站、深圳站的基础上新增广州站,构建华南及东南亚中高端广告标识及数字显示产业盛会。

辐射华南及东南亚地区

广州作为中国最重要的会展城市之一,是广告标识生产基地,且临近数字显示生产基地深圳,交通四通八达,会展经济活力辐射整个华南及东南亚地区。SIGN CHINA广州站将成为华南及东南亚买家首选的广告标识及数字显示展会。

抢占迎新采购先机

SIGN CHINA广州站定档3月22-24日,农历二月初十,展期距离农历正月十五有近1个月时间,参展参观更有保障,是抢占各细分领域用户迎新采购时机.